Yeah, I made that.

Well, I didn’t design it but I built it on the MbR2.

The part is hosted on Thingiverse at: http://www.thingiverse.com/thing:31994

You can print the whole thing or as 3 pieces then screw them together.

The part did start to pull up the tape so there is a bit of a curl on one section but I think it will be fine.

Personal manufacturing/fabrication is sweet!

image

image

Happy Making
Jim

Oh, what is it? It slides into the cd tray in my car and holds my galaxy s3. 🙂

One response to “Yeah, I made that.

Leave a Reply

